Upcoming Events

Stay up to date with Thoroughbred Park

Upcoming Race Meetings

Sponsors Race Day
Friday, 9 June 2017
Schweppes Race Day
Friday, 23 June 2017
Empire Contracting Race Day
Friday, 14 July 2017
Members and Sponsors Race Day
Friday, 28 July 2017
Australian Liquor Marketers Race Day
Friday, 11 August 2017
Laminex Race Day
Friday, 25 August 2017
Belconnen Magpies Race Day
Friday, 8 September 2017
Joseph & Jones Annual Race Day
Friday, 22 September 2017
tab.com.au Tony Campbell Memorial Cup & Students Race Day
Friday, 6 October 2017
Youthcare Canberra Annual Charity Race Day
Friday, 20 October 2017
Tab.com.au Melbourne Cup Race Day
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
John McGrath Auto Group Black Opal Stakes
Sunday, 11 March 2018

Fashion on the field

Learn More

Hospitality & Events

View Now

Thoroughbred club of australia

Visit

Thoroughbred Park, home of horse racing in the Capital conducts 25 meetings a year, including the Melbourne Cup Race Day in November and the Black Opal Stakes in March.

There's plenty of excitement on and off the track. Fashions on...

The Canberra Racing Club welcomes prospective sponsors at picturesque Thoroughbred Park. Share this unique experience with your valued clients and staff with the additional benefit of local and national exposure for your business.

Race...