Stay up to date with Thoroughbred Park

9am – 5pm
Monday – Friday
Postal PO Box 275
MITCHELL ACT 2911

Racing and General Enquiries
Randwick Road
Lyneham ACT 2602

Telephone: (02) 6204 0000
Facsimile: (02) 6241 5697

Email: canberraracing@thoroughbredpark.com.au

Peter Stubbs
Chief Executive
Email: pstubbs@thoroughbredpark.com.au

Andrew Clark CA
Commerce, Risk and Finance Manager
Email: aclark@thoroughbredpark.com.au

Briony Young 
Sales & Marketing Manager
Email: byoung@thoroughbredpark.com.au

Adam Ayre
Racecourse Manager
Email: aayre@thoroughbredpark.com.au

Leanne King 
Catering & Event Manager
Email: lking@thoroughbredpark.com.au

Donna Berry 
EA to CEO
Email: dberry@thoroughbredpark.com.au

Address: Randwick Road LYNEHAM ACT 2602
Postal: PO Box 275 MITCHELL ACT 2911

Susan Paterson
Race day functions and operations
Phone: (02) 6204 0000
Fax: (02) 6241 5697
Email: spaterson@thoroughbredpark.com.au