Subscribe to the newsletter

Primary links

Contact Us

Office Hours
9am – 5pm
Monday – Friday
Postal PO Box 275
MITCHELL ACT 2911

Racing and General Enquiries
Randwick Road
Lyneham ACT 2602

Telephone: (02) 6204 0000
Facsimile: (02) 6241 5697

Email: canberraracing@thoroughbredpark.com.au

Thoroughbred Park Staff:

Peter Stubbs
Chief Executive
Email: pstubbs@thoroughbredpark.com.au

Andrew Clark CA
Commerce, Risk and Finance Manager
Email: aclark@thoroughbredpark.com.au

Briony Young
Sales & Marketing Manager
Email: byoung@thoroughbredpark.com.au

Adam Ayre 
Racecourse Manager
Email: aayre@thoroughbredpark.com.au

Leanne King
Catering & Event Manager
Email: lking@thoroughbredpark.com.au

Donna Berry 
EA to CEO
Email: dberry@thoroughbredpark.com.au

Thoroughbred Park Function & Convention Centre

Address: Randwick Road LYNEHAM ACT 2602
Postal: PO Box 275 MITCHELL ACT 2911
Phone: (02) 6204 0000
Fax: (02) 6241 5697
Email: canberraracing@thoroughbredpark.com.au

 
 

Thoroughbred Park - Racing Thoroughbred Park - Cheering Thoroughbred Park - Stand
Website by: The Mark Agency