Stay up to date with Thoroughbred Park

Become a member of Thoroughbred Park

Thoroughbred Park, home of the Canberra Racing Club, races 25 times per year and includes the tab.com.au Melbourne Cup Race Day and the Mercedes-Benz Canberra Black Opal Stakes/tab.com.au Canberra Cup race day.  Membership to the Club entitles you to a variety of facilities and benefits and offers great savings.  You may join as a member or renew your membership online. Simply click on one of the buttons to the right to make your selection. Alternatively you may telephone the Club Administration for assistance on 02 6204 0000. Membership is offered on an annual or 3 year option.  The 3 year option offers 3 years membership for the price of 2.  

More information for membership benefits

Member Benefits

Upcoming Race Meetings

Callaghan's Accountants Michael Williams Charity Race Day
Sunday, 19 November 2017
Nexis Accountants & Business Advisors Race Day and Christmas Party Race Day
Friday, 1 December 2017
Christmas Party Race Day
Sunday, 17 December 2017
Canberra's Biggest Tipping Competition Race Day
Friday, 29 December 2017
Sponsors Race Day
Friday, 5 January 2018
Sponsors Race Day
Friday, 19 January 2018
Sponsors Race Day
Friday, 2 February 2018
Affinity Electrical Technologies Lightning Ridge Plate Day
Friday, 23 February 2018
John McGrath Auto Group Black Opal Stakes
Sunday, 11 March 2018
Charity Race Day, proudly supporting Marymead
Saturday, 24 March 2018
Sponsors Race Day
Friday, 6 April 2018
Sponsors Race Day
Friday, 20 April 2018
Hygain Race Day
Wednesday, 9 May 2018
Brema Group Annual Race Day
Friday, 25 May 2018
Sponsors Race Day
Friday, 8 June 2018
Sponsors Race Day
Friday, 22 June 2018

Members Facilities

Members Badge Drawn

#189

THIS PRIZE WAS NOT CLAIMED

The Jackpot is now $1,600 - Draw on Friday November 19