Stay up to date with Thoroughbred Park

Friday 6 January 2017
Friday, 6 January 2017
Friday 20 January 2017
Friday, 20 January 2017
Friday 3 February 2017
Friday, 3 February 2017
Sunday 19 February 2017
Sunday, 19 February 2017
Canberra Black Opal Stakes
Sunday, 5 March 2017
Saturday 18 March 2017
Saturday, 18 March 2017
Friday 7 April 2017
Friday, 7 April 2017
Friday 21 April 2017
Friday, 21 April 2017
Hygain Race Day
Wednesday, 10 May 2017
Brema Group Race Day
Friday, 26 May 2017
Sponsors Race Day
Friday, 9 June 2017
Corkhill Bros Charity Race Day supporting Pegasus Riding for the Disabled
Friday, 23 June 2017
Empire Contracting Race Day
Friday, 14 July 2017
Members and Sponsors Race Day
Friday, 28 July 2017
Australian Liquor Marketers Race Day
Friday, 11 August 2017
Laminex Race Day
Friday, 25 August 2017
Belconnen Magpies Race Day
Friday, 8 September 2017
Joseph & Jones Annual Race Day
Friday, 22 September 2017
tab.com.au Tony Campbell Memorial Cup & Students Race Day
Friday, 6 October 2017
Youthcare Canberra Annual Charity Race Day
Friday, 20 October 2017
Tab.com.au Melbourne Cup Race Day
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
Callaghan's Accountants Michael Williams Charity Race Day
Sunday, 19 November 2017
Nexis Accountants & Business Advisors Race Day and Christmas Party Race Day
Friday, 1 December 2017
Christmas Party Race Day
Sunday, 17 December 2017
Canberra's Biggest Tipping Competition Race Day
Friday, 29 December 2017
Sponsors Race Day
Friday, 5 January 2018
Sponsors Race Day
Friday, 19 January 2018
Sponsors Race Day
Friday, 2 February 2018
Affinity Electrical Technologies Lightning Ridge Plate Day
Friday, 23 February 2018
John McGrath Auto Group Black Opal Stakes
Sunday, 11 March 2018
Charity Race Day, proudly supporting Marymead
Saturday, 24 March 2018
Sponsors Race Day
Friday, 6 April 2018
Sponsors Race Day
Friday, 20 April 2018
Hygain Race Day
Wednesday, 9 May 2018
Brema Group Annual Race Day
Friday, 25 May 2018
Sponsors Race Day
Friday, 8 June 2018
Sponsors Race Day
Friday, 22 June 2018